Larry Tucker, Executive Director
Bullitt County Economic Development Authority
162 S. Buckman Street
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Phone: 502-543-1200
Toll Free: 844-881-2299

BCEDA Board Members:

Jessica Sullivan, BCEDA Chairman,

Mark A. Stout, Secretary/Treasurer,

Frank Ragg, BCEDA Board Member,

Kenny Hester, BCEDA Board Member,

Lisa Lewis, BCEDA Board Member,

Craig Kinslow, BCEDA Board Member,

Board meetings for the BCEDA are held the third Thursday of every month.

Have a Question?

Fields marked with a * are required